Board Officers

Msgr. Michael Woster

Msgr. Michael Woster


Spearfish, St. Joseph

Harvey Krautschun

Harvey Krautschun


Spearifish, St. Joseph

Bonnie Hilt

Bonnie Hilt


Rapid City, OLPH

Bishop Peter Muhich

Diocese of Rapid City

Brett Blasius

Wall – St Patrick

Rev. Tyler Dennis

Martin – Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Patrick Goetzinger

Rapid City – OLPH Cathedral

Rev. Timothy Hoag

Rapid City – Blessed Sacrament Church

Jim Hulm

Timber Lake – Holy Cross

John Lemke

Dupree – Sacred Heart

Greg Schweiss

Rapid City – Blessed Sacrament 

Rev. Bryan Sorensen

Eagle Butte – Holy Cross

Rev. John Paul Trask

Eagle Butte – All Saints

Judy Weisgram

Ft. Pierre-St. John